Board of Trustees


Linda Rohrman
& Volunteer Director
of Development

Kay Bleyer, L.M.H.C.
Vice Chairperson

Andrea McIntyre

Buck Black, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Barry Loftus

Robert Mate, N.C.C., L.M.H.C.

Anita McGaughey

Jana Maxwell, Ph.D.

Will Miller, Ph.D.

Carol Ott, Pharm. D.

Kristin Pearl

Rebecca Terry

Kevin Umlauf, C.P.A.






    Achieving better mental health in Tippecanoe County


    A just, humane, and healthy community in which all people are accorded respect, dignity, and the opportunity to achieve their full potential free from stigma and prejudice.

  • Mental Health America of Tippecanoe County

  • 914 South Street
    Lafayette, IN 47901
    Phone 765.742.1800
    Fax 765.742.2085

  • contact us
  • Mental Health America of
    Tippecanoe County is a United Way
    Partner Agency

    united way

Mental Health News